CME Team


Mila Kostic, CHCP, FACEHP
Director, Office of Continuing Medical and Interprofessional Education
mkostic@upenn.edu

Zalman S. Agus, MD
Senior Reviewer
Professor Emeritus of Medicine and Physiology
agus@upenn.edu

Rodman Campbell, CHCP
Associate Director for Learning Technologies
rodmanc@upenn.edu

Belinda Rose, CHCP
CME Coordinator
bjrose@upenn.edu

Ansheai Spence, CMP
Sr. Conference/Project Manager
aspence@upenn.edu

Mindy Pollock Troy
Grand Rounds Coordinator
mindyp@upenn.edu

Elizabeth Butler
Office Manager and Financial Coordinator
ebutler@upenn.edu

Crystal Mathis
Conference/Project Manager
ycry@upenn.edu

Michael Schoen, PhD
Consultant, Outreach Projects
schoenm@upenn.edu

 

chcp_acknowledgment

 

Office of Continuing Medical and Interprofessional Education
150 Anatomy/Chemistry Building, 3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6061
Contact us: penncme@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 215-898-8005
© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania
In support of improving patient care, Penn Medicine is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.