CME Team


chcp_acknowledgment

 

Zalman S. Agus, MD
Senior Reviewer
Professor Emeritus of Medicine and Physiology
agus@upenn.edu

Mila Kostic, CHCP, FACEHP
Director, CME
mkostic@upenn.edu

Belinda Rose, CHCP
CME Coordinator
bjrose@upenn.edu

Elizabeth Butler
Office Manager and Financial Coordinator
ebutler@upenn.edu

Michael Schoen, PhD
Outreach Projects Coordinator
schoenm@upenn.edu

Mindy Pollock Troy
Grand Rounds Coordinator
mindyp@upenn.edu

Crystal Mathis
Conference/Project Manager
ycry@upenn.edu

Ansheai Spence, CMP
Sr. Conference/Project Manager
aspence@upenn.edu

Rodman Campbell, CHCP
Associate Director for Learning Technologies
rodmanc@upenn.edu

Office of Continuing Medical and Interprofessional Education
150 Anatomy/Chemistry Building, 3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6061
Contact us: penncme@mail.med.upenn.edu | 215-898-8005
© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania
The Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.
Penn Medicine Nursing is an approved provider of continuing nursing education by the Pennsylvania State Nurses Association, an accredited approver by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation.
Approval # 124-3-H-15.